Heinz Apple Cider Vinegar

15966129_1198197830216427_7957417421501597192_n

I love to cook especially for my family.  I make it sure that I prepare their most requested dish. Every time I went to a grocery, there’s a Heinz product in my cart because I trusted this brand for so many years. I like their ketchup and good to know that they have an Apple Cider Vinegar.

22879144_10213959917612824_992596356_o (1)
Heinz Apple Cider Vinegar has only 5% acidity

Some of us normally used the normal vinegar to add sour taste in the dish but did you know that an Apple Cider Vinegar has lots of used and as well as the benefits that some people are not familiar with. Well, here they are:

  • Apple cider vinegar helps tummy troubles
  • Apple cider vinegar cures hiccups
  • Apple cider vinegar soothes a sore throat
  • Apple cider vinegar could lower cholesterol
  • Apple cider vinegar prevents indigestion
  • Apple cider vinegar clears a stuffy nose
  • Apple cider vinegar aids in weight loss
  • Apple cider vinegar gets rid of dandruff
  • Apple cider vinegar clears acne
  • Apple cider vinegar boosts energy
  • Apple cider vinegar cuts down on nighttime leg cramps
  • Apple cider vinegar banishes bad breath
  • Apple cider vinegar whitens teeth
  • Apple cider vinegar fades bruises
  • Apple cider vinegar helps control blood sugar

 

Well, as a mother like me, my family really need this because it is a healing product that will protect my family. I recommend this product.

Heinz Apple Cider Vinegar is available to all leading supermarkets nationwide.
For more details, check:

Leave a comment